EXHIBITORS

Updated November 13, 2017

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Brent Ray Fraser Art & Entertainment http://brentrayfraser.com
Cama Sutra - By Miss Envy http://www.missenvy.ca/shop/erotic
Chaturbate
Dallas Does Soap http://www.dallasdoessoap.com
Deadly Couture http://www.deadlyfetish.com
Desire Resort & Spa  http://originalresorts.com
DoTerra Essential Oils http://www.mydoterra.com/kellymallinson
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Explore Sex Talk http://www.exploresextalk.com
Forbidden Apple http://www.forbiddenapple.ca
Hanky Panky  http://www.hankypanky.ca
Hug and Kiss Designs Inc. http://www.hugandkissdesigns.com
In Touch Chiropractic http://www.intouchchiropractic.ca
Kilian Chiropractic http://www.kilianchiropractic.com
Lauren Latex  http://www.crazyaboutballoons.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Luminesque Dance http://luminesquedance.com/
Sparkie Shock  http://www.patreon.com/sparkieshock
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nuovo Artistic Photography http://nuovophotography.com
Original Energy Sales
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pure Romance http://www.partiesbysat.com
Scentsy http://www.sherri.scentsy.ca
SDC Media Inc. http://www.sdc.com
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Lipsense by Senegence
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter