EXHIBITORS
Updated October 17, 2018

6IXMAN Co. https://6ixman.com/
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://aspecc.ca/
Arm Candy Creative http://armcandycreative.com/#welcome
Aslan Leather http://www.aslanleather.com/
B.A.R.E. Restraints https://www.barerestraints.com/
BOA Toys http://www.boatoys.com
Box of Pixels http://www.boxofpixels.com
Brass Belles Pole Dance & Fitness Studio http://www.brassbelles.ca/
Brave N Bearded Inc. https://bravenbearded.com/
Canada's Toy Box https://www.canadastoybox.com/
Canadian Self Care Store Ltd .
Canapa Cucina .
Club M4 http://clubm4.com/
ComFeet http://www.comfeetinsoles.ca/
Control Wear .
Desire Resort & Spa https://www.original-group.com/
Dicks with Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/
Dream Belts .
Earth Kisses Sky http://www.earthkissessky.com
Elite Beauty http://www.royalecanada.ca
Empress Erotics http://www.empresserotics.com
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Fluffer Designs http://www.flufferdesigns.com/
Get Furry https://getfurry.com/
Good For Her https://www.goodforher.com/
Happy Bees Apiary .
Hermes Project: Professional Domination Services https://hermesproject.com/
Humbermede Leather .
Igniting Passion https://www.ignitingpassion.ca/
International Paintball https://www.ipgca.com/
Lady Empire https://www.ladyempire.ca/
Lingerie Blacko https://www.facebook.com/blackomtl/
Lipsense by SenGence https://senesite.senegence.com/beautyinthefields
Livingstone Golf Resort http://www.livingstonegolfresort.com
Love Winx http://fungirlsnightout.ca/
Lovedreamer.com https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lovely Sugaring https://www.facebook.com/LovelySugaringTo/
Lozman Canada .
Miss Bum Bum North America http://www.gotass.ca/
Mother Earth's Natural Remedies .
Ms. Morgan Thorne http://msmorganthorne.com/
Muse Massage Spa http://www.musemassagespa.com/
My Free Cams .
Natural Choice http://www.hidow.com
NMC Liquidators .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nuovo Artistic Photography http://nuovophotography.com/
Oasis Aqualounge http://www.oasisaqualounge.com
Original Energy Sales .
Osh Beauty .
Passionegg Surprise http://www.passioneggsurprise.com./
Pure Romance http://www.pureromance.ca/melissamelnyk
Scarlett James Burlesque https://scarlettjames.com/
Sex Doll Canada https://sexdollcanada.com/
Stag Shop https://www.stagshop.com/
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Toronto Firefighters Calendar http://www.torontoffc.ca/
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Vapours Canada .
Veronica Blanco https://www.veronicablancoart.com/
Women/Men at Large https://www.facebook.com/
Zuice for Men https://www.zuiceformen.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter