EXHIBITORS

Updated February 21, 2018

AK Traders
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://www.aspecc.ca/
Aradia Fitness http://www.aradiafitness.com/
Bellezza Moda Beauty & Fashion http://www.bellezzamoda.net
Body Heat http://bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bottoms Up Burlesque https://www.facebook.com/BottomsUpBurlesqueClub/
Cyren Pink http://www.cyrenpink.com/
Daring Diva Purses http://www.daringdivapurses.com
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Glowing Glamour  https://www.facebook.com/glowingglammerregina/
Hemp Worx https://hempworx.com/
Igniting Passion https://ignitingpassion.ca/
Industrial Luv Products Inc. http://www.industrialuv.com
Koi Ink Tattoos https://www.koiink.com/
Lipsense by SeneGence
Little Sister's Book and Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada
Lucky Paws Dog Resue https://www.luckypawsdogrescue.ca/
Mardi Gras Face Art http://www.mardigrasfaceart.com/
Mazel Beauty http://www.mazelbeauty.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
Native Seed Co.
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales
Pile O'Bones Derby Club https://www.reginarollerderby.com/
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Pure Romance http://www.pureromancebymrstugger.ca
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Scentsy  http://www.tyrabernhardt.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Selloffvacations.com http://www.selloffvacations.com
Sparkles
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Stopbully.com https://www.stopbully.com/
The Nutman Company http://www.nutmanregina.ca/
The Pink Champagne Girls http://pinkchampagnegirls.com/
Venus Freeze
Wild Fire Tribal Vibes
You N Me

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter