EXHIBITORS

Updated January 16, 2018

AK Traders
Bellezza Moda Beauty & Fashion http://www.bellezzamoda.net
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Daring Diva Purses http://www.daringdivapurses.com
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Glowing Glamour  https://www.facebook.com/pg/discountfantasiesregina/about/
Igniting Passion https://ignitingpassion.ca/
Industrial Luv Products Inc. http://www.industrialuv.com
Koi Ink Tattoos https://www.koiink.com/
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales
Pile O'Bones Derby Club https://www.reginarollerderby.com/
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Pure Romance http://www.pureromancebymrstugger.ca
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Scentsy  http://www.tyrabernhardt.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Selloffvacations.com http://www.selloffvacations.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sparkles
The Nutman Company http://www.nutmanregina.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter