EXHIBITORS

Updated March 15, 2018

710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca
A Limo & Sedan Service http://www.alimoandsedan.com
Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
Alumination Canada https://aluminationcanada.com/
Assure Health and Wellness https://assurehealthwellness.com/
Bliss https://www.obtainbliss.com/en/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Brass Edge Pin-Ups http://www.brassedgepinups.com/
Chair Tease Dance https://www.chairteasedance.com/
Dirt Road Music http://www.dirtroadmusicdj.ca/
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Glowing Glamour  https://www.facebook.com/pg/discountfantasiesregina/about/
Hempworx http://www.hempworx.com/amandaluxmes
Henna Art
Igniting Passion https://ignitingpassion.ca/
Inhale Oxygen Bar https://www.facebook.com/INHALEOXYGEN/
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/
Koi Ink Tattoos https://www.koiink.com/
Lipsense by Sengence
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lozman Canada
Mia's Secrets
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
Naked Girls Reading https://www.facebook.com/Naked-Girls-Reading-Calgary-714584848695271/
Native Seed Co.
Naughty Soap Company https://naughtysoap.ca/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
OrangeTheory Fitness https://reddeer.orangetheoryfitness.com/
Original Energy Sales
Pink Zebra https://pinkzebrahome.com/index.asp
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Pure Romance https://www.pureromance.ca/julenecote
Red Deer Doula Association http://www.reddeerdoulaassociation.ca
Salty Dog Beard Company https://www.saltydogbeardcompany.com/
Scentsy http://kaylamillar.scentsy.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
She Does Create https://she-does-create.myshopify.com/
Solorzano Spa http://www.solorzanospa.ca/
Some Moroccan https://www.somemoroccan.com/
Sparkles
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Stopbully https://www.stopbully.com/
Sweet
The Forum Red Deer https://forumreddeer.ca/
The Traveling Tickle Trunk https://www.travelingtickletrunk.com/
You N Me

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter