EXHIBITORS

Updated January 16, 2018

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
B.A.R.E. Restraints https://www.barerestraints.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Box of Pixels http://www.boxofpixels.com
Brave N Bearded Inc. https://bravenbearded.com/
Brent Ray Fraser World Famous Penis Painter http://brentrayfraser.com
Capital Tease Burlesque  http://capitaltease.com/
Charming Secrets https://www.charmingsecrets.ca/
Dildos for Patriots https://dildosforpatriots.com/
D'n'A Distributions http://www.dnaadulttoys.com/
Dyanna Dreams https://perfectsensestore.ca/
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
Elite Beauty
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Fantasia https://www.fantasia.ca/index.asp
Fine Therapy Corp http://www.iqmassager.com
Get Painted Body Art http://www.getpaintedbodyart.com/
Henna Designs
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
IQ Massager
Lipsense by Sengence
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Love Winx http://fungirlsnightout.ca/
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NMC Liquidators
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Nuovo Artistic Photography http://nuovophotography.com
Original Energy Sales
Osh Beauty http://www.oshbeauty.com
Ottawa Burlesque Academy https://www.ottawaburlesqueacademy.com/
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pure Romance  http://www.pureromance.ca/tamilynnedwards
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sexy Surprise
Siddhiwear http://www.siddhiwear.com/
Smoke Effex http://www.smokeeffex.com/
Stag Shop http://www.stagshop.com
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Sucon Cochon
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com
The Squirt Project https://thesquirtproject.com/
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Venus Envy https://venusenvy.ca/
Vices et Caprices https://www.facebook.com/vicesetcaprices/
Viktoria Creations http://www.viktoriacreations.com
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
Wicked Wanda's Adult Emporium http://www.wickedwandas.ca
Women at Large http://www.womenatlarge.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter