EXHIBITORS

Updated January 17, 2018

Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
Atelier Jfred https://www.facebook.com/atelierjfred/
Auberge de La Passion https://clubechangiste-aubergelapassion.com/
Azalea Laser Clinic https://azalealaserclinic.com/
Bayonet Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/Bayonetcosplay%20/
Biodermie https://www.lasplashcosmetics.ca/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boutique Seduction https://www.seduction.ca/
Box of Pixels http://www.boxofpixels.com
Boy Butter https://boybutter.com
Brave N Bearded Inc. https://bravenbearded.com/
Brent Ray Fraser http://brentrayfraser.com
Canadian Sexy Males https://www.canadiansexymales.com/
Charming Secrets http://www.charmingsecrets.ca
Concept Nu2 Inc. http://www.nu2.ca/
Cosmetiques Mary Kay
Coulton Photography https://www.coultonphotography.com/
Dahlia Professional Tattoo and Piercing Studio https://www.facebook.com/DahliaTattoos/
Delices Coupables
Desire Resort & Spa http://originalresorts.com
Dr. Laurie Betito http://www.drlaurie.com/
E & J Arts and Entertainment
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
Elite Beauty
Eros et Compagnie 

www.erosetcompagnie.com

European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Fantasia Home Parties https://www.fantasia.ca/
Garçons Sculpteurs https://www.facebook.com/Gar%C3%A7ons-Sculpteurs-139051686142733/
Hedonism II https://www.hedonism.com/
IQ Massager
Les Editions La Plume D'Or https://editionslpd.com/
Lingerie Blacko https://www.facebook.com/blackomtl/
Lipsense by Sengence
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium https://www.littlesisters.ca/
L'Orage Club http://www.orage.club/en/home/
Love Shop https://www.loveshop.ca/
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
Miss Bumbum North America Contest http://www.gotass.ca/
MoonGlow Jewelry http://moonglow.com
My Free Cams https://www.myfreecams.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Orginal Energy Sales
Osh Beauty http://www.oshbeauty.com
Plaisir Secret https://www.facebook.com/plaisirsecretbdsm/
Plaisirs Etc XXX http://www.plaisirsetc.com
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Scarlett James Burlesque https://scarlettjames.com/
SDC Media Inc. http://www.sdc.com
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sensual Hut https://sensualhut.com/
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Sexy & Cie http://www.sexyetcompagnie.com
Sexy Surprise
Siddhiwear http://www.siddhiwear.com/
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Studio Photo Prestige
Sucon Cochon
The Champagne Room http://www.thechampagneroom.com
Tokaya http://www.tokaya.ca/
Toys For Her http://www.toysforher.ca
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
T-Zone Quebec
Vacances VPR https://www.vacancesvpr.com/
Vanish My Waist http://www.vanishmywaist.com
Vices et Caprices https://vicesetcaprices.com/
Viktoria Creations http://www.viktoriacreations.com
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
You N Me

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter