EXHIBITORS
Updated October 17, 2018

Abracadabra http://www.abracadabradist.com/
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://aspecc.ca/
Aradia Fitness https://edmonton.aradiafitness.com/
Artistic Creations Photography Studio http://www.artisticcreations.ca/
BobbiClaire .
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bordollo .
Compass Centre for Sexual Wellness http://www.compasscentre.ca/home/
Desire Resort & Spa https://www.original-group.com/
Dicks with Wicks https://dickswithwicks.com/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Exotic Peach .
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Hush Lingerie & More https://www.hushcanada.com/
Igniting Passion https://www.ignitingpassion.ca/
International Paintball https://www.ipgca.com/
J Massage Tools .
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Lovedreamer.com https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada .
Mirage Maids ltd. .
Miss Bum Bum North America http://www.gotass.ca/
My Free Cams .
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales .
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Poutine World .
Prairie Edibles and CBD Co http://www.prairieediblesandcbd.com/#
Psychic Gallery .
Pure Romance by Jo-Ann http://www.joannspassion.com
Sistah Love .
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Sweet .
The Empowered Woman https://theempoweredwoman.ca/
The Traveling Tickle Trunk http://www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Women/Men at Large https://www.facebook.com/
World Health  https://calgary.worldhealth.ca/

GuideFloorplan.jpg

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter