EXHIBITORS
Updated Nov 15, 2017

710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca
780ToothFairy http://www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
Aradia Fitness http://www.edmonton.aradiafitness.com
Artistic Creations Photography Studio http://www.artisticcreations.ca
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
Bad Apple Clothing http://www.badappleclothing.ca
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bully Food Truck
Canna Queen http://www.canna-queen.com/
Compass Centre for Sexual Wellness  http://www.compasscentre.ca
Desire Resort & Spa https://original-group.com/
DoTerra Essential Oils http://www.oilhealth.ca
Dropping Form Designs http://droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
Edmonton Henna https://www.edmontonhenna.com/
Elektro Lighters http://www.elektrolighters.com/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
Eudaimonia
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Fire-Fly Performance Inc. http://www.fire-flyinc.com
ForeverPleasure.com http://www.foreverpleasure.com
Four 20 Vapes https://www.facebook.com/saintcity.vapes
Fussion Jeans Ltd. http://www.fussionjeans.ca
GreenRoom https://greenroommed.ca/
Hedonism II http://www.hedonism.com/
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/
Karina's Sparkle Boutique
Lewis Mayhem Design http://www.lewis-mayhem.com
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SenGence http://senegence.com/glamourngloss
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Love Shop http://www.loveshop.ca
Lovedreamer http://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
McMaster Photographers http://www.mcmasterphotographers.com
Mermaid Magic Glitter http://mermaidmagicglitter.com/
My Free Cams
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales
Patrick Ennis Artist and Company https://www.facebook.com/PatrickEnnisarts/
Pinky's Show Palace
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Planet Beach Spray & Spa
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Poutine World
Prairie Concessions
Pure Romance http://www.joannspassion.com
Pure Romance - by Jo-Ann http://www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Renaissance Edmonton Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yegbr-renaissance-edmonton-airport-hotel/
Rodeodrive http://www.rodeodrive.ca
Scentsy http://www.camrosescents.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
Shell Shock https://shellshock420.com/
Siddhiwear http://www.siddhiwear.com/
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Stevie O's Concession
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
The Traveling Tickle Trunk http://www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Uncle Bucks Jerky
V-Medi Spa http://www.v-spa-v.com/
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com
Xtreme Paraphilia http://www.starcreations.ca
You N Me http://www.glitzngagz.com

GuideFloorplan.jpg

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter