EXHIBITORS
Updated Sept 8, 2017

780ToothFairy http://www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
Abracadabra Distribution Inc http://www.abracadabradist.com
AK Traders
Aradia Fitness - Edmonton http://www.edmonton.aradiafitness.com
ASPECC - Alberta Sex Positive Education + Community Center http://www.aspecc.ca
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Compass Centre for Sexual Wellness  http://www.compasscentre.ca
DoTerra Essential Oils http://www.oilhealth.ca
Dropping Form Designs http://droppingformdesigns.com/wp/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Igniting Passion http://www.ignitingpassion.ca
Lipsense by SenGence http://senegence.com/glamourngloss
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
McMaster Photographers http://www.mcmasterphotographers.com
Mermaid Magic Glitter http://mermaidmagicglitter.com/
My Free Cams
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Original Energy Sales
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Planet Beach Spray & Spa
Pleasure Palace http://pleasurepalace.ca
Pure Romance http://www.joannspassion.com
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Renaissance Edmonton Hotel http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yegbr-renaissance-edmonton-airport-hotel/
Scentsy http://www.camrosescents.ca
Secret Desires Intimates http://www.secretdesireintimates.com
Sex Is Fun http://www.sexisfun.ca
The Traveling Tickle Trunk http://www.travelingtickletrunk.com
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
We-Vibe http://www.we-vibe.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter