EXHIBITORS
Updated October 17, 2018

Abracadabra http://www.abracadabradist.com/
Alberta Sex Positive Education & Community Centre http://aspecc.ca/
BobbiClaire .
Body Heat http://www.bodyheatcanada.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society http://www.cfbts.org
Desire Resort & Spa https://www.original-group.com/
Dynamic Health Studio https://www.dynamichealthstudio.ca/
E-Sensuals http://www.esensuals.ca/esensualscanada.html
European Lingerie http://www.moenza.com
Felix & Kitty Creative Inc http://www.felixandkitty.com
Foxy Boudoir http://foxyboudoir.com/
Hero Events .
Hush Lingerie & More https://www.hushcanada.com/
Igniting Passion https://www.ignitingpassion.ca/
Inner Spirit Photography http://www.innerspiritphoto.com
International Paintball https://www.ipgca.com/
Invitation Only .
J Massage Tools .
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Light Box Project http://www.lightboxproject.ca
Lipsense by SeneGence .
Little Shop of Pleasures http://www.littleshopofpleasures.com
Little Sister's Book & Art Emporium http://www.littlesisters.ca
Lovedreamer https://www.lovedreamer.com/
Lozman Canada .
Lucy Hanzely Boudoir https://lucyhanzelyboudoir.ca/
Lust Photography https://www.lustphotography.ca
Miss Bum Bum North America http://www.gotass.ca/
My Free Cams .
MyHome https://myhome-inc.com/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
OneBall http://www.oneball.ca/
Original Energy Sales .
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Pole Junkies http://www.polejunkies.com/
Pure Health Chiropractic http://www.purehealthchiro.com
Pure Romance by Jo-Ann http://www.joannspassion.com
Rosenne Lynn Photography http://www.bearandbeanphoto.com
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca
Star Creations https://starcreations.ca/
Sweet .
The Art of Tarot http://www.theartoftarot.co/
The Empowered Woman http://www.TheEmpoweredWoman.ca
Triesco http://www.lube.ca
Women/Men at Large https://www.facebook.com/
Zulu MediSpa https://www.zulumedispa.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter